Huvudkontor

Otterhällegatan 5A, 411 18 Göteborg Box 2178, 403 13 Göteborg

Vd
Daniel Massot, daniel.massot [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 01

Transaktionsansvarig
Ulf Martinson, ulf.martinson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 02

Marknadsansvarig
Helena Hedlund, helena.hedlund [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 04

Ekonomichef
Måns Johannesson, mans.johannesson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 05

Ekonomi/vd-assistent
Petra Hammar, petra.hammar [at] svenskahus.se , 010-603 93 06

Ekonomi
Yvonne Aronsson, yvonne.aronsson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 07

Ekonomi
Anette Örnefors, anette.ornefors [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 09

Ekonomi
Lena Pettersson, lena.pettersson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 08