Region Göteborg

Otterhällegatan 5A, 411 18 Göteborg Box 2178, 403 13 Göteborg

Regionchef 
Cecilia Bergman, cecilia.bergman [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 30

Fastighetsutvecklare 
Vakant, vid frågor kontakta regionchef Cecilia Bergman

Uthyrare lokaler
Niklas Simonsson, niklas.simonsson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 26

Förvaltare
Patrik Hilding, patrik.hilding [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 22

Förvaltare
Linus Wiklund. linus.wiklund [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 23

Förvaltningsassistent
Katarina Klarqvist-Karlmark, katarina.karlmark [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 21

Drifttekniker
Tsvetan Rachev, tsvetan.rachev [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 00

Fastighetsskötare
Claes Eklund, claes.eklund [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 00

 

Business Center - Kontorshotell

Affärsområdesansvarig/Uthyrare kontorsrum
Pia Bäck, pia.back [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 27

Reception
Ann-Sofie Lindberg, ann-sofie.lindberg [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 28

Reception
Anne Brit Ahlqvist, annebrit.ahlqvist [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 29