Region Stockholm

Instrumentfabriken - Ranhammarsvägen 20, 168 67 Bromma

Regionchef
Philip Wallgren, philip.wallgren [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 41

Fastighetsutvecklare
Niklas Gahm, niklas.gahm [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 40

Projektledare
Fredrik Ullatti, fredrik.ullatti [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 42

Uthyrare, lokaler
Annelie Bergström. annelie.bergstrom [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 45

Förvaltare, lokaler
Annika Ekholm, annika.ekholm [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 44

Förvaltare, bostäder   
Diana Elsherbiny, diana.elsherbiny [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 47

Förvaltare, bostäder
Filip Eriksson, filip.eriksson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 48

Förvaltningsassistent   
Hanna Söderstrand, hanna.soderstrand [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 43

Fastighetstekniker
Jesper Larsson, jesper.larsson [at] svenskahus.se, 010-603 93 00